Measuring the Panel

I have been busy printing and cutting out the panel vinyl. Actually it’s mostly CAD work, making sure that the finished vinyl keeps the original measures.

DSCF1036

The blue spots represents a 10mm potentiometer and the orange spots a 6mm button. I also have to make a large hole for the 20×4 LCD display.

I still don’t like the compact-flash sticking out so I’ll just ignore it. When I’m done I’ll mount it inside and patch up the hole.

/Jan

2 Responses to “Measuring the Panel”

  1. voyance gratuite Says:

    I am curious to find out what blog system you happen to be
    working with? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

  2. voyance par mail Says:

    I am in fact delighted to glance at this website posts which contains lots of
    helpful data, thanks for providing these information.

Leave a Reply

