Choosing knobs

I did a bit of surfing before I found just the right knobs for the panel. These are ALPS knobs with a rubberish grip that makes you feel like you want to edit forever.

knobs

Don’t know which color I prefere. I might use them all in different places.

I made the panel fit to size and also cut a hole for the CF to stick out. I don’t really like that as I wanted the CF to stay inside but realized it would be easier for updates if I don’t have to unscrew the panel everytime.

DSCF1025

My pots went on backorder so I won’t get these for another week but in the meantime I’ll cut holes for the CC-wheels in the panel and set them up in VSThost.

/Jan

Leave a Reply

