Another video with horrible quality

Still testing it out and I think I’ll settle for 4 voice polyphony on this one. It is just right for a lead VA synthesizer.

I also, just for fun, tried both Vanguard and Superwave P8 and with just one voice they run 75% CPU and sometimes crash. With Synth1 it is at most 65% CPU with 4 voices.

I loaded it up with Annabelle n0lwenn patches. Man she does a great job twisting synth patches and makes my machine come to life with an awesome sound.

I made another video with a horrible quality (must be the last one) to show it off and listen to those sounds mmmm 🙂

/Jan

Leave a Reply

